2024 Offices Up for Election			
Office	Current Office Holder	Opponent	Election Date 2024* *if unopposed, candidate will not appear on ballot
President of the United States	Joe Biden	Donald Trump	Nov 5
US Senator	Rick Scott	Stanley Campbell, Debbie Mucarsel-Powell, and others	Nov 5 (Primary on August 20)
US House of Representative	Brian Mast	Thomas Witkop	Nov 5
State Senator District 31	Gayle Harrell	Joseph Alan Bauer (R) Aaron Hawkins (D)	Nov 5
State House Representative District 85	Toby Overdorf		
State House Representative District 86	John Snyder		
Martin County Commissioner District 1	Doug Smith	James Yurillo (R)	
Martin County Commissioner District 3	Harold Jenkins	Frank D'Ambra (R) Susan Gibbs Thomas (R)	
Martin County Commissioner District 5	Ed Ciampi	Mike Syrkus (R) Bruce Nathan (R)	
Stuart City Commissioner Group 2	Becky Bruner		
Stuart City Commissioner Group 4	Troy McDonald		
Martin County School Board District 2	Marsha Powers		
Martin County School Board District 5	Michael DiTerlizzi – not running Brian Michael Moriarty		
Sewall's Point Mayor	John Tompect		
Sewall's Point Commissioner	Frank Fender		
Sewall's Point Commissioner	Kaija Mayfield		
Indiantown Vice Mayor	Guyton Abostono Stone		
Indiantown Councilman	Janet Hernandez		
Florida Supreme Court Justice	Renatha Francis		
Florida Supreme Court Justice	Meredith Sasso		
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Sherwood Bauer, Jr		
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Robert Belanger		
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Robert Meadows		
Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court	Carolyn Timmann		
Martin County Supervisor of Elections	Vicki Davis		
Martin County Tax Collector	Ruth "Ski" Pietruszewski		
Martin County Sheriff	William Snyder – not running John Budensiek		